UTAH Multi State Pistol Permit Course
UTAH Multi State Permit Class | $149.99
Course Length : 4 hours
Pre-Requisite : None. You do NOT need your NYS pistol permit to take this course!
The Utah CCW has risen in popularity due to the ease and cost effectiveness of their near nationwide CCW recognition. This course covers basic safety, ammunition, shooting fundamentals, Utah law pertaining to firearms and the use of physical force as well as federal firearm laws. Passport size photos included. Fingerprinting arrangements facilitated off site. NYS Permit not required.